REFLECTIONS

How Not to Waste an Existential Crisis

Sunday, September 19th, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

How Not to Waste an Existential Crisis - Rev. Linda
00:0000:00

Oh, Life

Sunday, September 12th, 2021

Susan Kirk and Jack Weinhold

Read text here

No Audio Available -
00:0000:00

Afghanistan and the Looking Glass

Sunday, September 5th, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

No Audio Available -
00:0000:00

Reaching Back, Reaching Deep: John Keats and the "Vale of Soul-Making"

Sunday, August 29th, 2021

Jim Sulzer

Read text here

No Audio Available -
00:0000:00

Honoring the Sacred

Sunday, August 22nd, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Honoring the Sacred - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Spacing Out

Sunday, August 8th, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Not Available - Not available
00:0000:00

Holy Dirt

Sunday, August 1st, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Holy Dirt - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Community Accountability

Sunday, July 11th, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Community Accountability - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Fireworks in America

Sunday, July 4th, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Fireworks in America - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Chains, Challenges and Coming Home

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Chains, Challenges and Coming Home - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Legacies, Faith and the Restless

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Legacies, Faith and the Restless - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Contagion, Fables and Humankind

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Contagion, Fables and Humankind - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Relearning Remembering

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Relearning Remembering - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Remaining Neutral in 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Remaining Neutral in 2021 - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Exile & Salvation

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Exil & Salvation - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Vernal Tidings

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Vernal Tidings - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Blessings & Balance

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Blessings & Balance - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Loving What Is

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Loving What Is - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Another Chance

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Another Chance - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Lessons From the Journey

Sunday, January 31, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Lessons from the Journey - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Join the Journey

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Paula Korn & Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Join the Journey - Paula Korn & Rev. Linda
00:0000:00

Grief in the Time of Covid

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Dr. Mary Frances O'Connor

Read text here

Grief in the Time of Covid - Dr. Mary Frances O'Connor
00:0000:00

Making Room

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Who Are We Now? - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Who Are We Now?

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Who Are We Now? - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Against the Odds

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Against the Odds - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Mindfulness on its Feet

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Mindfulness on its Feet - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Objects in the Mirror are Closer Than They Appear

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Sunday Service 9.20.20 - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Living With Fear

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Sunday Service 9.4.20 - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Sufficient unto the Day

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Sunday Service 7.26.20 - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Grammar of Love

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Sunday Service 7.19.20 - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Back to Normal?

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Audio currently unavailable. - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Becoming Wild During the Pandemic

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Becoming Wild During the Pandemic - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Mother's Days

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Mothers' Days - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

The Value of Our Lives

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

The Value of Our Lives - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Dayenu

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

No audio available -
00:0000:00

Shelter in Place 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Shelter In Place - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Love in the Time of the Coronavirus

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Love in the Time of the Coronavirus - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Passages

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Passages - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Blankets, Canned Tuna and Faith

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Blankets, Canned Tuna and Faith - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Communication and Health

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Communication and Health - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Faithful Witness

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Faithful Witness - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Joy in the Struggle

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Joy in the Struggle - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Belonging

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Belonging - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Salvation

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Salvation - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Simple Faith

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Simple Faith - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

On Grasshopper Sparrows and Nantucket Today

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Skyler Kardell

  

On Grasshopper Sparrows and Nantucket Today - Skyler Kardell
00:0000:00

Covenant Renewal Sunday

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Covenant Renewal Sunday - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Finding Light in Times of Darkness

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Finding Light in Times of Darkness - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Reimagining Relationships

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Reimagining Relationships - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Rowing North

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Rowing North - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Forest Bathing

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Forest Bathing - Rev Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Value & Strength Based Kindness, A Political Paradigm Shift

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Kelly Knox

Read text here

Value & Strength Based Kindness, A Political Paradigm Shift - Kelly Knox
00:0000:00

What's God got to do with it?

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

What's God Got To Do With It? - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

100 Silences

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

100 Silences - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

The Politics of Kindness

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

The Politics of Kindness - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Spirituality & Patriotism

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Spirituality & Patriotism - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Relationships and How to Survive Within Them

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Relationships and How to Survive Within Them - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

#Woman Identified 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

#Woman Identified 2019 - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Worth Living For

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Worth Living For - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Genderqueer

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Genderqueer - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Blooming As Spiritual Practice

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Blooming As Spiritual Practice - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Human Dreaming

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Human Dreaming - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Out From Behind the Pulpit

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Out From Behind The Pulpit - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Borderless Crossings

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Borderless Crossings - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Metamorphasis

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Metamorphasis - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

The Untethered Soul

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

The Untethered Soul - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

The Dream of Paradise

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

The Dream of Paradise - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00

Prophetic Imagination

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Rev. Linda Simmons

Read text here

Prophetic Imagination - Rev. Linda Simmons
00:0000:00